The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Kelly Rowland – Talk a Good Game album is out, Pharrell has 3 songs on it


Buy it on iTunes

1. “Freak”
2. “Kisses Down Low”
3. “Gone” [feat. Wiz Khalifa]
4. “Talk a Good Game” [feat. Kevin Cossom]
5. “Down On Love”
6. “Dirty Laundry”
7. “You Changed” [feat. Beyoncé & Michelle]
8. “I Remember”
9. “Red Wine”
10. “This Is Love”
11. “Street Life” [feat. Pusha T] (Produced By Pharrell)
12. “Stand in Front of Me” (Produced By Pharrell)
13. “Sky Walker” [feat. The-Dream]
14. “Put Your Name On It”
15. “#1″

16. Feet To The Fire [Feat. Pharrell] (Produced By Pharrell)

17. Love Me Til I Die

“Street Life” Live

Leave a Reply

Required fields are marked *.