Here is the official tracklist of Miley Cyrus’ forth album ‘Bangerz’ which includes at least 4 Pharrell tracks, we already know that 4×4 (feat. Nelly) and Get it Right are produced by Pharrell and Miley confirmed that two of the three bonus tracks are too :

Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (October 8th)

1. Adore You
2. We Can’t Stop
3. SMS (BANGERZ) (feat. Britney Spears)
4. 4×4 (feat. Nelly) (Pharrell Williams)
5. My Darlin (feat. Future)
6. Wrecking Ball
7. Love, Money, Party (feat. Big Sean)
8. Get It Right (Pharrell Williams)
9. Drive
10. FU (feat. French Montana)
11. Do My Thang
12. Maybe You’re Right
13. Someone Else


14. On My Own (Pharrell Williams)
15. Rooting for My Baby (Pharrell Williams)
16. Hands in the Air (feat. Ludacris)

Miley Cyrus – Wrecking Ball