Pusha T’s new album ‘My Name is My Name’ is out on October 8th, here is the official tracklist :

Pusha T – My Name is My Name (October 8th)

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva) (Pharrell Williams)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell) (Pharrell Williams)

So two tracks produced by Pharrell, here is what thestashed.com says about it, thanks to Reidkid :


This is lyrical aerobics at its finest. With Ab-Liva by his side and Skateboard P handling the beats, Pusha T gives this bubbly and bouncy beat that is touched up by the devil himself. If you just heard the beat and didn’t know who was on it, you wouldn’t know that this song would be about hiring hitmen to do your dirty work. At the listening, Pusha wasn’t sure if he wanted to keep the song called Suicidal (which was his choice) or 3500 (Pharrell’s choice). Reason being is that it costs $3,500 dollars to have somebody killed in Virginia by hiring a hitman. The more you know, folks. The more you know.

‘S.N.I.T.C.H. (Sorry Nigga I’m Tryna Come Home)’

Featuring and produced by Pharrell, this is a true life story record about Pusha T receiving a call from one of his former friends that is doing hard jail time, and can’t do it anymore. He’s going crazy, running up the walls, and isn’t sure how long he can hang in the pen. He more or less tells Pusha T that he understands that after this, it would be best if they don’t ever speak again because he knows that sooner or later, he might have to do what’s best for himself to get out of jail sooner. In other words, S.N.I.T.C.H. This is the final song on the album, a somber and poetic end that features the falsetto master taking us out.

* thestashed.com