Listen to  The Internet’s new single ‘Dontcha’ produced by Chad Hugo

The Internet’s second studio album ‘Feel Good’ is out on September 24th, pre-order it now on iTunes

The Internet – Feel Good (September 24th)

1. Tellem (Intro)
2. Sunset feat. Yuna
3. Dont’cha
4. You Don’t Even Know feat. Tay Walker
5. Pupil | The Patience
6. Red Balloon
7. Cloud Of Our Own
8. Runnin’ feat. Tay Walker
9. Matt’s Apartment
10. Shadow Dance
11. Wanders Of The Mind feat. Tay Walker
12. Partners In Crime Part Two
13. Higher Times feat. Jesse Boykins III