The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

N¤E¤R¤D’s Glow In The Dark Tour Dates !

nerd.jpgHere are the Glow In The Dark Tour Dates in USA & Canada and the UK N¤E¤R¤D Tour Date (Without Kanye West & Rihanna)

UK

uk-flag.jpg

London
Carling Academy Brixton
Sat, 14/06/08
07:00 PM
Tickets !

USA

usa-flag.jpg

Seattle
KeyArena
Wed, 04/16/08
07:00 PM

Tickets !

Sacramento, CA
ARCO Arena
Fri, 04/18/08
07:00 PM
Tickets !

San Jose, CA
HP Pavilion At San Jose
Sat, 04/19/08
07:00 PM
Tickets !

San Diego, CA
San Diego Sports Arena
Sun, 04/20/08
07:00 PM
Tickets !

NOKIA Theatre LA LIVE
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, 04/21/08
07:30 PM
&
Tue, 04/22/08
07:30 PM
Tickets !

Dallas, TX
Superpages.com Center (formerly Smirnoff Music Center)
Thu, 05/01/08
07:00 PM
Tickets !

Woodlands, TX
Woodlands Pavilion
Fri, 05/02/08
07:00 PM
Tickets !

Atlanta, GA
The Arena At Gwinnett Center
Sun, 05/04/08
07:30 PM
Tickets !

Auburn Hills, MI
Palace of Auburn Hills
Thu, 05/22/08
07:00 PM
Tickets !

Canada

canada-flag.jpg

Montreal
Centre Bell Centre
Tue, 05/20/08
07:30 PM
Tickets !

Edmonton, AB
Rexall Place
Thu, 05/29/08
07:00 PM

Tickets !

Calgary, AB
Pengrowth Saddledome
Fri, 05/30/08
07:30 PM
Tickets !

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *