The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Neptunes Track On Jadakiss’ “The Last Kiss” Revealed To Be A Single

A tracklisting showing what songs will be included in Jadakiss’ forthcoming third studio effort “The Last Kiss” has been disclosed. From the list, it is revealed that single “Letter To B.I.G.”, which serves as a soundtrack for biopic film “Notorious“, is among new materials in the album. Out of fourteen new singles, Jadakiss prefers to join forces with Pharrell Williams in single “Two-Step“. Meanwhile for a duet with Lil’ Wayne, he chooses to share the mic in song called “Death Wish“. Other stars to be featured in “The Last Kiss” are Young Jeezy, Jazmine Sullivan and Ne-Yo among others. Jadakiss is expected to bring “The Last Kiss” in stores on March 10 across U.S. He said, “I just got the date. March 10. That’s rain, sleet or shine. We gonna ride this ‘Letter To B.I.G..’ I’m gonna drop some new music. We gonna keep hitting you.”

Jadakiss – The Last Kiss (2009) (March 10th)
01 – Pain & Torture
02 – Something Else feat. Young Jeezy
03 – Things I’ve Been Through
04 – Can’t Stop Me
05 – Money &  Jewelry
06 – Smoking Gun feat. Jazmine Sullivan
07 – Times Up feat. Barrington Levy
08 – I Tried feat. Avery Storm
09 – Searching feat. Sheek Louch
10 – Two-Step feat Pharrell (Neptunes)
11 – Come & Get Me” feat. Sheek Louch &  S. I.
12 – By My Side feat. Ne-Yo
13 – Death Wish feat. Lil’ Wayne
14 – Letter To B.I.G. feat. Faith Evans


Previous Neptunes Jadakiss’ Tunes

Kiss Tha Game Goodbye (2001)
– Knock Yourself Out feat. Pharrell

Kiss Of Death (2004)
– Hot Sauce To Go feat. Pharrell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *