Who would’ve thought of this. The Neptunes get not 3 tracks as we thought nope, they have at least 7 Neptunes tracks on the official Fast & Furious 4 OST which probably will be released through Startrak/Interscope, the other tracks have to be confirmed yet if they are produced by The Neptunes, although they ain’t sounding Neptunish such as the Tasha tune. What suprises me the most is, that Busta’sG-Stro“ made it on the OST… that means that we will be able to hear at least one other Neptunes Busta collabo on his upcoming album “B.O.M.B. (May 19th)” either „Kill Dem feat. Tosh“ or „Back On My Bullshit“. We also know now what tune Fam-Lay has on the movie where he has been talking about at the Fast & Furious 4 premier, it’s „Head Bust“ with quite lil’ differences then the old snippet that leaked 3 years ago but the track goes by the name Shark City Click and not Fam-Lay. It’s also nice to see Thicke on a official Neptunes collabo since 2005’sWanna Love You Girl“. Check out the Fast & Furious 4 OST Preview. Thanks To Bigmac For The Info.

Fast & Furious 4 OST (2009) (March 30th (Preview)
01 – Rye Rye – Bang feat. M.I.A. (Blaqstarr)
02 – Busta Rhymes – G-Stro feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)
03 – Kenna – Loose Wires (Neptunes)
04 – Pitbull – Blanco feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)
05 – Pitbull – Krazy feat. Lil’ Jon
06 – Tego Calderon – You Slip, She Grip feat. Pitbull (Neptunes)
07 – Shark City Click – Head Bust feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)
08 – Pitbull – Bad Girls feat. Pharrell & Robin Thicke (Neptunes)
09 – Don Omar – Virtual Diva
10 – Tasha – La Isla Bonita
11 – Pitbull – Blanco feat. Pharrell (Spanish Version) (Neptunes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *