Clipse’s “Til’ The Casket Drops” Sampler For Free

The Clipse are about to release a Til’ The Casket Drops Sampler for free at your local Play Cloths store, according to the playcloths blog. The Sampler will include 2 songsKinda Like A Big Deal & I’m Good2 videos of both songs, 2 posters and a sticker. Thanks to SLRS.



Clipse – Till The Casket Drops (2009) (September 29th)
Producers & Guests: The Runners, Swizz Beatz, Rick Rubin, Sean & LV, Justice League, Dame Grease, The Neptunes, Danjahands, DJ Khalil, Reefa, Boi 1-Da, Keri Hilson, Kenna, Cam’Ron, Timbaland, Scott Storch…
Confirmed Tracks:
– Kinda Like A Big Deal feat. Kanye West (DJ Khalil)
– Popeye feat. Pharrell & Cam’Ron (Neptunes)
– Wretched Pitiful Poor Blind & Naked feat. Pharrell & Kenna (Neptunes)
– I’m Good feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)
– Eyes On Me feat. Pharrell & Keri Hilson (Neptunes)
– Never Will It Stop feat. Ab Liva (Added New)
– Money On The Roof (Added New)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *