Here is another track that will be on her debut album!

Alyssa Bernal – First Studio Album (2009)
Producers & Guests: Martin Terefe
Confirmed Tracks:
– Hey Love
– Never Woulda
– Just In Time
– I Found You
– All I Need (Added New)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *