Snoop Dogg Pharrell Brandy

Here is the version without the DJ E-Z Dick Intro produced by The Neptunes, which was meant to be on the R&G album five years ago. The album cover reminds me of old  Snoop Doggy Dogg back in the day, check out the full tracklist below.

Snoop Dogg – Special feat. Pharrell & Brandy (No DJ E-Z Dick Intro)

Snoop Dogg - Malice N' Wonderland (2009)
Snoop Dogg – Malice N’ Wonderland (2009) (December 8th)
01 – Intro
02 – I Wanna Rock (Scoop DeVille)
03 – 2 Minute Warning feat. Raekwon & Bun B. (Terrace Martin)
04 – 1800 feat. (Lil’ Jon)
05 – Different Languages feat. Jazmine Sullivan (Teddy Riley)
06 – Gangsta Luv feat. The-Dream (Tricky Stewart)
07 – Pronto feat. Soulja Boy Tell ‘Em (B-Don)
08 – That’s Tha Homie feat. Timbaland (Timbaland & Danja)
09 – Upside Down feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle (Terrace Martin)
10 – Secrets feat. Kokane (Battlecat)
11 – Pimpin Ain’t EZ feat. R. Kelly (Nottz)
12 – Luv Drunk feat. The-Dream (Tricky Stewart)
13 – Special feat. Pharrell & Brandy (The Neptunes)
14 – Outro

2 thoughts on “Snoop Dogg – Special feat. Pharrell & Brandy (No DJ E-Z Dick Intro)”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *