The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Mixtape (2011)

Hello Everyone,

First of all, I would like to thank everyone who has send his music to us. The is a community of people from around the world who have been brought together by one thing, The Neptunes. This site has a lot of talented contributors & readers who have risen to become world famous. From Drake to Tyler, The Creator and many more. So we’ve decided to showcase some more of our members work, as they edge closer to their big break. Remember where you heard it first !

From over 120 submissions we whittled it down to this final tracklist. So here is finally the first instalment from this site and I hope it won’t be the last one! The contributors that made it on the Mixtape are DanG aka Electro Valentino & Mari aka Marigosa, Cylla aka Cyllistic (Danjahands Protege), Nana Rogues (Fam-Lay’s producer), Andrei, AlSween (Akon’s Producer), Flip Bundlez, BG Prep, NewEraOG, PatPreezy aka Patrick Pryor, Fer Da Lash & Alvinio aka Solemnly, Kawie, Aaron & U aka Mavis (producers of youtube senstation Durand Bernarr) and myself Tha Freakness.

We dedicate this to Pharrell & Chad.

The Mixtape (2011)
01 – Tha Freakness – Intro
02 – DanG & Mari – Mr. Skate N’ Love
03 – Cylla – Twillight
04 – Nana Rogues – My Oyster
05 – Andrei – Big Lights (Interlude)
06 – AlSween – Amazon
07 – Tha Freakness – Virtuality
08 – Flip Bundlez – Go Go
09 – Cylla – Tape This Shit
10 – BG Prep – Teriyaki Chicken
11 – NewEraOG – Opium
12 – PatPreezy – BFF
13 – Solemnly (Fer Da Lash & Alvinio) – Smooth Attention
14 – Kawie & Tha Freakness – Education Phreak Out
15 – Mavis (Aaron & U) – Green
16 – Andrei – Outro

Total Size: 78,06MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *