Image Hosted by
Check out the Tracklisting for powerhouse Jennifer Hudson upcoming 3rd album entitled ‘JHUD’, that will have two confirmed Pharrell tracks so far. Look for the album which features appearances from Timbaland, T.I. , R. Kelly & Iggy Azalea to hit stores on Sept 23rd. Pre-order ‘JHUD’ today on iTunes.

Jennifer Hudson – JHUD (2014) (September 23rd)

  1. Dangerous
  2. It’s Your World featt. R. Kelly
  3. He Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere feat. Iggy Azalea (Pharrell Williams)
  4. Walk It Out feat. Timbaland
  5. I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel) feat. T.I. (Pharrell Williams)
  6. I Still Love You
  7. Just That Type Of Girl
  8. Bring Back The Music
  9. Say It
  10. Moan



Jennifer Hudson – I Can’t Describe (The Way I Feel) feat. T.I. (Official Video) (2014)

Jennifer Hudson – He Ain’t Goin’ Nowhere feat, Iggy Azalea (Snippet) (14′)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *