The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Pharrell Didn’t Make It On Adele’s ‘25’ Album

456Adele’s third studio album titled ‘25’ will be released on November 20th and the tracklist and the credits for the album have already leaked in which Pharrell didn’t make the final cut among others such as tracks from reported sessions with Damon Albarn, Sia and Phil Collins, unless they will be featured on an expanded version somewhere down the line.

Earlier this year, Pharrell dished on working with Adele to Ryan Seacrest during a talk at the Cannes Lions creativity festival in July. “I’ve seen her recently. She’s kinda like, ‘Okay, guys, I’m gonna open my diary for 20 minutes‘. So it’s like, okay, you have 20 minutes, or 32 minutes really,Then she gives it to you and closes it up and disappears, and she’s off with her beautiful boy – and that’s what it’s all about. She is a masterful writer. You listen to her albums and the intention is living and breathes,” said Williams. Check out the tracklist below.


Adele – 25 (November 20) (2015)
01 – Hello (Adele Adkins, Greg Kurstin)
02 – Send My Love (To Your New Lover) (Adele Adkins, Max Martin, Karl Johan Schuster ‘Shellback’)
03 – I Miss You (Adele Adkins, Paul Epworth)
04 – When We Were Young (Adele Adkins, Tobias Jesso Jr.)
05 – Remedy (Adele Adkins, Ryan Tedder)
06 – Water Under The Bridge (Adele Adkins, Greg Kurstin)
07 – River Lea (Adele Adkins, Brian Burton ‘Danger Mouse’)
08 – Love In The Dark (Adele Adkins, Samuel Dixon)
09 – Million Years Ago (Adele Adkins, Greg Kurstin)
10 – All I Ask (Adele Adkins, Bruno Mars, Philip Lawrence, Christopher “Brody” Brown ‘The Smeezingtons’)
11 – Sweetest Devotion (Adele Adkins, Paul Epworth)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *