The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Kid Cudi Has Four Pharrell Tracks On ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’’

Image Hosted by
After releasing the Pharrell produced single ‘Surfin’, Kid Cudi just released his sixth studio album ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin‘’ with three new tracks including a ‘Surfin’ Extended Version featuring Pharrell. The standout track for me gotta be ‘Advanced’ with that Neptunes Percusion Sound, that’s why I’ve flipped the Instrumental, make sure to cop the album on iTunes and check out all tunes below.

Kid Cudi – Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ (2016)
01 – Frequency (Mike Dean, Plain Pat)
02 – Swim In The Light (Kid Cudi)
03 – Releaser (Mike Dean, Plain Pat)
04 – By Design feat. André 3000 (Pharrell Williams)
05 – All In (Mike Will Made It, A+)
06 – ILLusions (Mike Dean)
07 – Rose Golden feat. Willow (Mike Dean, Plain Pat)
08 – Baptized In Fire feat. Travis Scott (Mike Dean, Plain Pat)
09 – Flight At First Sight/Advanced feat. Pharrell (Pharrell Williams)
10 – Does It (Idle Kid Anthony Kilhoffer)
11 – Dance 4 Eternity (Plain Pat)
12 – Distant Fantasies (Kid Cudi)
13 – Wounds (J Gramm, Anthony Kilhoffer)
14 – Mature Nature (Kid Cudi)
15 – Kitchen (Plain Pat, Dot Da Genius)
16 – Cosmic Warrior (Dot Da Genius)
17 – The Guide feat. André 3000 (Dot Da Genius)
18 – The Commander (Kid Cudi)
19 – Surfin’ feat. Pharrell (Pharrell Williams)

Kid Cudi – By Design feat. André 3000 (16′)

Kid Cudi – Flight At First Sight (16′)

Kid Cudi – Advanced feat. Pharrell (16′)

Kid Cudi – Surfin’ feat. Pharrell (16′)

Image Hosted by

Kid Cudi – Surfin’ (Single Version) (16′)

Kid Cudi – Advanced (DJ Freakiii Edit) (16′)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *