1200 The new Japanese Hip Hop group Honest Boyz that consists of Verbal, Naoto, Mandy, Sway and Nigo just teased their new single titled ‘Tokyo Dip’ a collaboration with Pharrell Williams. The group were previously signed to the sub-label of Avex, Rhythm Zone, but are now currently signed to LDH MUSIC. The single is coming soon, check out the teaser below. The full video is below directed by NIGO!