Here Are The New N¤E¤R¤D Tracks From The Promo Show Live & Fixed.
N¤E¤R¤D – Anti (Live)

N¤E¤R¤D – Spazz (Live)

N¤E¤R¤D – Kill Joy (Live)

N¤E¤R¤D – N¤3¤R¤D (2008) (Mid June)
Confirmed Tracks
– Everyone Nose
– Laser Gun Carrying
– Kill Joy
– Anti
– Spazz
– Someday We’ll Laugh About It *Update*

– Untitled feat. The Hives

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *