Beyoncé Knowles reportedly has plans to release two albums and is promoting the projects on websites called Sasha Fierce ( and ). Beyoncé’s Disc 1 is apparently called “I Am Beyoncé”, and Disc 2 is titled “I Am Sasha”. According to the same reports “I Am Beyoncé” will contain ballads and a pop oriented sound. “I Am Sasha” is set to be a more urban and high tempo CD. Thanks To LeonM.

Beyoncé – I Am (2008)

Disc 1: “I Am Beyoncé”
01 – If I Were A Boy (Toby Gad)
02 – Halo (Ryan Tedder)
03 – Disappear (Amanda Ghost, Dave McCracken, Ian Dench)
04 – Broken-Hearted Girl (Stargate)
05 – Avé Maria (Stargate)
06 – Smash Into You (C. “Tricky” Stewart,The-Dream)
07 – Satellites (Amanda Ghost, Dave McCracken, Ian Dench)
08 – That’s Why You’re Beautiful (Andrew Hey)

Disc 2: “I Am Sasha”
01 – Single Ladies (C. “Tricky” Stewart, The-Dream)
02 – Radio (Jim Jonsin, D-Town, Rico Love)
03 – Diva (Mr. Bangladesh, Sean Garrett)
04 – Sweet Dreams (Jim Jonsin, Wayne Wilkins, Rico Love)
05 – Video Phone (Mr. Bangladesh, Sean Garrett)
06 – Hello (REO)
07 – Ego (Elvis “BlacElvis” Williams, Harold Lilly)
08 – Scared Of Lonely (Darkchild)
09 – Why Don’t You Love Me (Solange Knowles, Bama Boyz)