Fall Out Boy have released more details about their new album, due for release this November. ‘Folie A Deux’ will feature appearances from Blondie singer Debbie Harry and rapper Lil’ Wayne. Bassist Pete Wentz also told MTV News that Pharrell Williams has contributed to the record. He said: “We got Wayne and Debbie Harry cameos done,” he said. “Pharrell produced a track too.” He added: “I just think the record is going to be diverse. It goes all the way between [Blondie and Wayne].” Meanwhile, a post by the band on their official journal reveals ‘Folie A Deux”s tracklisting.

Fall Out Boy – Folie A Deux (2008) (Due Nov. 3rd)
01 – Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes
02 – I Don’t Care
03 – She’s My Winona
04 – America’s Suitehearts
05 – Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet
06 – The (Shipped) Gold Standard
07 – Coffee’s For Closers
08 – What A Catch, Donnie
09 – 27
10 – Tiffany Blews
11 – W.A.M.S.
12 – 20 Dollar Nose Bleed
13 – West Coast Smoker

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *