Britney Spears To Release ‚The Singles Collection’ With 2 Neptunes Tracks

Pharrell BritneyAn alleged first single from Britney Spears upcoming album “The Singles Collection” has been leaked online. The three minute clip title “Bad Girl” features a breathy Spears and R&B star Lil Wayne.The first single from the upcoming greatest hits album has been confirmed to hit airwaves September 21st with the album set to arrive in stores October 27th. The compilation will include several new songs including 2 old Neptunes tracks ‘I’mA Slave 4 U & Boys (Co-Ed Remix). Other possible contributors include Russ Castella and Fernando Garibay. The rumored album cover of “The Singles Collection” has also been leaked. I guess we will have to wait and see what is fact and what is fiction.

Britney Spears - The Singles Collection (2009)
Britney Spears – The Singles Collection (2009) (October 27th)

01 – Baby One More Time
02 – Oops! … I Did It Again
03 – Toxic
04 – I’m A Slave 4 U
05 – Everytime
06 – (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop Remix)
07 – Stronger
08 – Boys feat. Pharrell (The Co-Ed Remix)
09 – Outrageous
10 – Me Against The Music feat. Madonna
11 – Gimme More
12 – Piece Of Me
13 – Womanizer
14 – Circus
15 – Radar
16 – If You Seek Amy
17 – I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
18 – Born To Make You Happy
19 – Bad Girl feat. Lil’ Wayne


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *