‘Til The Casket Drops’ Promo Poster

Could this be the “Til The Casket Drops” Cover or just a  Promo Poster? Well it looks pretty dope, let’s hope it is. here is a old HQ version thanks to Uvizzle.
Til The Casket Drops Promo
Clipse – Til The Casket Drops (2009) (October 20th)
Producers & Guests: The Runners, Swizz Beatz, Sean C & LV, Justice League, Dame Grease, The Neptunes, Danjahands, DJ Khalil, Reefa, Boi 1-Da, Keri Hilson, Kenna, Cam’Ron, Timbaland, Scott Storch, Freeway, Nottz…
Confirmed Tracks:
– Speaker Freedom (Intro) (Sean C & LV)
– Kinda Like A Big Deal feat. Kanye West (DJ Khalil)
– Popular Demand feat. Pharrell & Cam’Ron (The Neptunes)
– Wretched Pitiful Poor Blind & Naked feat. Pharrell & Kenna (The Neptunes)
– I’m Good feat. Pharrell (The Neptunes)
– All Eyes On Me feat. Pharrell & Keri Hilson (The Neptunes)
– Life Change (The Neptunes)
– Champion (The Neptunes)
– Never Will It Stop feat. Ab Liva (Sean C & LV)
– Showin’ Out feat. Drake (The Neptunes)
– There Was A Murder (DJ Khalil) (Added New)
– Follow In My Footsteps (DJ Khalil) (Added New)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *