Sex Therapy
just revealed Thicke’s Album cover of the new album ‘Sex Therapy’ (Due December 15th) which will be available in two versions. Sex Therapy: The Experience & Sex Therapy: The Session, does this mean he’ll release a double disc, we’ll see. also revealed that Jasmine Sullivan will be featured on the album among others.

Robin Thicke – Sex Therapy (2009) (December 15th)

Producers & Guests: Jeffrey Bahsker, The Surf Club, The Neptunes, Swizz Beatz, Danjahandz, Ms. Lago, Polow Da Don, Jay-Z, Teddy Riley, Kid Cudi, Nicki Minaj, Game, Jasmine Sullivan…
Confirmed Tracks
– Sex Therapy (Polow Da Don)
– Untitled feat. Snoop Dogg (Teddy Riley)
– Shake It For You Daddy feat. Nicki Minaj (Polow Da Don)
– Meiplé feat. Jay-Z


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *