Here is a new original song by Alyssa Bernal called ‘Here You Are‘ written by herself for her studio album. If you want the Lyrics to the song, then double click on the video and you’ll be transfered to youtube with Lyrics to the song.

Alyssa Bernal – 1st Studio Album (2010)
Producers & Guests: Martin Terefe
Confirmed Tracks:
– Hey Love
– Never Woulda
– Just In Time
– I Found You
– All I Need
– Here You Are (Added New)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *