The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

N*E*R*D – Nothing (Album Cover & Release Date), Novemver 2nd

Now that right there really looks like we’re gonna finally get Nothing this year. According to Rap-Up, this is N*E*R*D’s Cover of Nothing. Right, you probably think where the heck are the other 2 mofos on the cover, well I you asking me, that really is a nice and Creative cover wearing a combat helmet with red, white, and blue feathers stuck in the side, Pharrell touts his profile, facing away from the camera and really reminds me of the “In Search Of…” era. Now back to the question where the other members are, If you look back at the first N*E*R*D Album… you’ll see a pic of Shae playin (Tekken 3 Japan Version ‘The Fast One”) on the Playstation with the Controller in his hands which was weird as heck, now we got this cover here which makes it really representive for the title of the album oh and we got a new Release Date, this time around its the November 2nd. *Listens To Whats Wrong With Me*


N*E*R*D – Nothing (November 2nd)
* Hot-N-Fun feat. Nelly Furtado (Single)
* Party People
* Help Me
* Make You Feel Good
* Victory
* You’re So Perfect
* I’ve Seen The Light
* You’re The One
* Fuego
* For Sure
* The Man
* God Blessed Us All
* Perfect Defect
* Nothin’ On You
* The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
* In The Air

N*E*R*D – Nothing (Studio Session)
* Show Me Some Love
* Radio
(+ 25 Tracks)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *