The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

N*E*R*D – Inside Of Clouds (Extended Version), Ride That Thang (Deluxe Amazon Bonus)

As some of Y’all know, N*E*R*D’s fourth studio album Nothing leaked this morning on the net and I couldn’t resist and take a listen to it. Started from Party People til Perfect Defect, I straight up opened my Acid Monsta to cut off the hidden InterludeInside Of Clouds’ from I’ve Seen The Light. Man, I sat right there listening on repeat to Inside Of Clouds being amazed how fucking dope this Interlude is, I immediately started working on a Extended Version of the Interlude and after an hour later this is the result, oh and there is another Bonus Track called Ride That Thang an Amazon Bonus, judging by the snippet it sounds like a tune that has been made for Nelly, you can download both tunes below AND MAKE SURE TO COP THE ALBUM ON NOVEMBER 1ST!

N*E*R*D – Inside Of Clouds (Extended Version) (10′)

N*E*R*D – Ride That Thang (Snippet) (Deluxe Amazon Bonus) (10′)

N*E*R*D – Nothing (2010) (November 1st)
01 – Party People feat. T. I.
02 – Hypnotize U
03 – Help Me
04 – Victory
05 – Perfect Defect
06 – I’ve Seen The Light
07 – Inside Of Clouds (Interlude) (Hidden)
08 – God Bless Us All
09 – Life As A Fish
10 – Nothing On You
11 – Hot-N-Fun feat. Nelly Furtado
12 – It’s In The Air (Deluxe Bonus)
13 – Sacred Temple (Deluxe Bonus)
14 – I Wanna Jam (Deluxe Bonus)
15 – The Man (Deluxe Bonus)
16 – Fuego (iTunes Bonus)
17 – Ride That Thang (Amazon Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *