Here is the official Tracklist of N*E*R*D’s fourth studio album Nothing (due Nov. 1st). The tracklist hasn’t much changed besides that T. I. is featured on Party People, that explains the rapping on the Live Version by Pharrell few days ago and Inside Of Clouds is not a hidden track but an Interlude but according to the N*E*R*D’s Boston Listening Party, they’ve played 15 songs from the album so there has to be a hidden track on the album, check out the tracklist below, thanks to Neptunian.

Updated: October 6th
Nothing’s Tracklist Revealed, N*E*R*D – Hypnotize U (CDQ)
As we mentioned before N*E*R*D’s fourth studio album Nothing will be available with the 2CD Deluxe Edition Pack which will include more N*E*R*D tunes like we all hoped for according to the Japanese HMV site which they included a whole tracklist but not sure if this is legit yet and here is N*E*R*D’s second single in CD Quality Hypnotize U produced by Daft Punk off their fourth studio album Nothing due November 1st.

N*E*R*D – Hypnotize U (Daft Punk) (10′)

N*E*R*D – Nothing (2010) (November 1st)
01 – Party People feat. T. I.
02 – Hypnotize U (Daft Punk)
03 – Help Me
04 – Victory
05 – Perfect Defect
06 – I’ve Seen The Light/Inside Of Clouds (Interlude)
07 – God Bless Us All
08 – Life As A Fish
09 – Nothing On You
10 – Hot-N-Fun feat. Nelly Furtado
11 – It’s In The Air (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
12 – Sacred Temple (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
13 – I Wanna Jam (Deluxe Edition Bonus)
14 – The Man (Deluxe Edition Bonus)

N*E*R*D – Nothing (Leftovers)
* Make You Feel Good
* You’re So Perfect
* You’re The One
* Fuego
* For Sure
* The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
* Show Me Some Love
* Radio


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *