According to Mack Maine, The Neptunes have four tracks on Tyga’s second studio album Careless World due 2011 among ‘Really Raw’ & ‘First Time’.

“I talked to Pharrell, tryna to negotiate for Tyga’s album. He has four tracks on Tyga’s album, so I have to make sure he gets paid for that. Tyga sent me his track listing today, so I’m sitting back trying to figure out in my head an estimated number like, “Is he gonna be over budget,” basically. He has four tracks from Pharrell, one from Banner, a few features, so I’m calculating numbers in my head to see where he’s at with that.”


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *