The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo


August 2011

Alyssa Bernal’s Upcoming Show To Perform With Tyler Ward

“Hey Guys! I will be performing in Houston, Dallas, Austin & San Antonio with Tyler Ward on the following dates. So mark your calenders!”Lyss

– 5th Houston, Tx. House of Blues 8:30pm
– 6th Dallas, Tx. House of Blues 9:00pm
– 7th Austin, Tx. Lil’ Stubb’s 8:00pm
– 9th San Antonio, Tx. Sam’s Burger Joint 8:00pm

To purchase your tickets visit

Jamie Foxx, Pharrell & Co. To Raise Millions For Apollo

The show will continue to go on at the Apollo thanks to the generosity of several artists. Comedian/actor Jamie Foxx, singer Alicia Keys and hip-hop mogul Russell Simmons were just some of the celebrities at a benefit event for Harlem’s Apollo theater in the East Hamptons Sunday. The fundraiser cost $100,000 to co-chair, $50,000 to sponsor and $2,500 per person to attend.

Hundreds of guests attended the event, including Pharrell Williams and former Secretary of State Colin Powell, and together raised approximately $1,000,000 to benefit the iconic New York City theater. Foxx, who performed a medley of his hits, noted a few guests who were feeling the music during the show namely Powell, Simmons and Epic Records CEO Antonio “LA” Reid. Other performers included Keys, Jon Bon Jovi, Bettye LaVette and Ben E. King.


Robin Thicke – Mission

Here is another leak of Robin’s new album titled ‘Mission’ and I gotta say this is way better then ‘I’m An Animal’.

Robin Thicke – Mission (11′)


Robin Thicke – All Tied Up (aka I’m An Animal) (2011) (Fall)
Confirmed Tracks:
* I’m An Animal
* Pretty Little Heart
* Mission (Added New)
* Untitled (The Neptunes)
* Untitled feat. Usher & Maxwell
* Untitled feat. Faith Evans

Fam-Lay – Freestyle

Fam-Lay is doing a Freestyle at the video shoot of ‘Look Into My Eyes‘.


Pusha T. X Interview, Talks About His Neptunes Bias, New Mixtape ‘Long Live The ‘Caine’

Kanye West’s favorite Clipse brother, Pusha T., drops his new EP Fear Of God: Let Us Pray on September 27th. It will be released on ‘Ye’s GOOD Music label, the project includes collaborations with Tyler, The Creator, Young Jeezy and Diddy, as well as the label boss himself on “Amen.” In the run-up to the EP’s release, Pusha T. took a timeout from shoveling down some Chinese chow at a Midtown spot to trace the links between the Odd Future and No Limit movements, recall his days playing shows for local drug dealers around the country, and explain why he might not be that keen to work with Large Professor these days, despite “Looking At The Front Door” being his favorite song of all time.

Village Voice: So how did your collaboration with Tyler, The Creator come about?
Pusha T.: Tyler was something I stumbled across ’cause he had done the record with Chad and Pharrell [“Inside of Clouds (Remix)”] and I heard it and thought it was an amazing record. Me and him had already talked prior. He’d sent me a record he wanted me to do. So I did that, and asked him to do this one for me, like we did a little swap.

VV: In the car earlier you said Tyler had sent you some more beats and you were waiting for him to respond to your emails. Does that mean you’re looking to work with him some more?
PT: Yeah, for sure, there will be more music from us two in the future. He’s sent four beats.


Game Reviews His R.E.D. Album, Talks About Pharrell

Game’s long awaited R.E.D. Album finally sees the light of day today. Recently he sat down with to go track by track and explain each track’s personal story. He also tells them the album is his favorite and the most work he has put into one thus far. Find out why, the R.E.D Album in stores today.

Dr. Dre Intro
Me and Pharrell came up with the idea for Dr. Dre to narrate the album. Dre just told me to write it out, he killed it.

Momma Knows Ft. Nelly Furtado (Prod. The Neptunes)
That track is about my momma produced by the Neptunes, Pharrell made that beat on the spot for me. He asked who I wanted on the hook, and I had just happened to hear “Fly Like A Bird” by Nelly Furtado. I told him Nelly Furtado and he said okay, give me one second called her and we got it done that same night.


Robin Thicke – I’m An Animal

Here is the first leak of Robin Thicke’s fifth studio album, which is due later this year, check it out!

Robin Thicke – I’m An Animal (11′)


Robin Thicke – All Tied Up (aka I’m An Animal) (2011) (Fall)
Confirmed Tracks:
* Pretty Little Heart
* Untitled (The Neptunes)
* Untitled feat. Usher & Maxwell
* Untitled feat. Faith Evans

The Neptunes.Org Presents… We Are Other Mixtape (2011)

Here is another The Neptunes.Org mixtape with contributors from our forum members once again, compiled by Marcus, so make sure you download and check out this mixtape with some great muzika. We’ll soon gonna work on the Next Official Neptunes.Org mixtape so look out for that. The original Artwork is owned by

“What’s up forum members. I finally finished the We Are Other mixtape or whatever literally a hour ago. I just wanted to thank everyone who contributed and put their time and effort into the songs. Thanks for the submissions, ideas, etc. I hope everyone likes that artwork also.”Marcus

The Neptunes.Org Present… We Are Other Mixtape (2011)
01 – Graffititech – Intro
02 – P.A.T. (Pushamalicioustee) – Burnt Toast
03 – Josh Allegro – Big Bun
04 – Nana Rogues – Vision
05 – Marcus – Spacing
06 – Solemly (Fer da Lash) – I Am Other + Hidden Track
07 – Andrei – Hypnotize (Interlude)
08 – FreeDOOM (Flip Bundlez) – Eumir Deodato
09 – NanoOfDramatikz – Day N’ Nite
10 – Asp – Outro

Gloria Estefan – Wepa feat. Pitbull (R3hab Remix)

Pitbull adds some flavor to Latin superstar Gloria Estefan’s spicy single “Wepa.” The hip-shaking rhythm, which was originally produced by Pharrell and remixed by Holland DJ R3hab, contains English and Spanish lyrics plus a verse from Pit. Gloria has been working closely with The Neptunes on her 11th studio album, due later this year.


© 2002 - 2017 The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo — Powered by WordPress