Robin Thicke is marching to the front lines of love. The R&B crusader has set a title and release date for his fifth album. The follow-up to 2009’s Sex Therapy will be called Love After War, reports Rolling Stone. It has been marked for a November 15 release. Thicke, who welcomed his son Julian with wife Paula Patton last year, has been in the lab putting the finishing touches on the project. “You get to that point where you hate it and then you love it,” he recently told Rap-Up TV. “It’s just like any important relationship in your life.” Fans got a taste last month with the leaked track “I’m An Animal.” He has also been in the studio with Faith Evans and Pharrell.


Robin Thicke – Love After War (2011) (November 15)
Confirmed Tracks:
* All Tied Up
* I’m An Animal
* Pretty Little Heart
* Mission
* Untitled (The Neptunes)
* Untitled feat. Usher & Maxwell
* Untitled feat. Faith Evans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *