Image Hosted by
Make sure to support Rosco P Coldchain by buying his debut album ‘Almost Famous’ on iTunes now. Coldchain is releasing Almost Famous, comprised of songs recorded over the last decade with producer Fatin “10″ Horton, of 9th Wonder’s Soul Council collective.

Rosco P Coldchain – Almost Famous (2012)

  1. Loser
  2. Medley
  3. I Got It In Cuz
  4. The Hippest
  5. Light The Blow
  6. All To You Trouble feat. MeLa Machinko
  7. On My Own
  8. It’s Our World (Tryin’ Times) feat. D.P. & Jean Grae
  9. Welcome Back


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *