Image Hosted by
The-Dream is about to release his fourth studio album ‘1977: Terius Nash’, which initially was released for free via the internet last year in September in response to the delays to The-Dream’s intended fourth studio album, Love IV MMXII, it will now be released via Def Jam Recordings for commercial sale on December 18, 2012, and as we already know, Pharrell has a dopeass verse on The-Dream’s produced track ‘Real’ from the album, make sure to cop it on iTunes, check out the tune below.

The-Dream – 1977: Terius Nash (2012)

  1. Wake Me When It’s Over
  2. Used To Be feat. Casha
  3. Long Gone
  4. Ghetto feat. Big Sean
  5. Wedding Crasher
  6. Rolex feat. Casha
  7. 1977
  8. Wish You Were Mine
  9. Real feat. Pharrell
  10. Form Of Flattery
  11. AK47
  12. Tender Tendencies


The-Dream – Real feat. Pharrell (11’/12’)