Blurred Lines” appears on Thicke’s forthcoming Blurred Lines album, his sixth. Due July 5th, the LP also features Kendrick Lamar and 2 Chainz on “Give It To U.” For now, though, Thicke is enjoying the success of his “Blurred Lines” single. “It’s a dream come true,” Thicke says. “I love making music, but I never really try to think of radio formats. I just make music I want to hear. It’s really nice when you hit something and it pleases the masses. It’s really nice.” Check out the tracklisting and artwork to Thicke’s Blurred Lines below.

Image Hosted by
Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (2013) (July 5th)

  1. Blurred Lines feat. Pharrell & T.I.
  2. Take It Easy On Me
  3. Ooo La La
  4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
  5. Get In My Way
  6. Give It 2 U feat. Kendrick Lamar
  7. Feel Good
  8. Go Stupid 4 U
  9. 4 The Rest Of My Life
  10. Top Of The World
  11. The Good Life


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *