Image Hosted by
Here is the final tracklist of Robin Thicke’s sixth studio album ‘Blurred Lines’ which is due July 30th. It looks like ‘Give It 2 U’ featuring 2 Chainz will be on the album as a Bonus cut, you can pre-order it now on iTunes. Thanks to Molly.

Robin Thicke – Blurred Lines (2013) (July 30th)

  1. Blurred Lines feat. Pharrell & T.I. (Pharrell Williams)
  2. Take It Easy On Me (Timbaland)
  3. Ooo La La (Robin Thicke)
  4. Ain’t No Hat 4 That
  5. Get In My Way
  6. Give It 2 U feat. Kendrick Lamar (Dr. Luke)
  7. Feel Good (Will.I.Am)
  8. Go Stupid 4 U (Will.I.Am)
  9. For The Rest Of My Life (Robin Thicke)
  10. Top Of The World
  11. The Good Life
  12. Pressure (Deluxe Bonus)
  13. Put Your Lovin’ On Me (Deluxe Bonus)
  14. Give It 2 U feat. Kendrick Lamar & 2 Chainz (Deluxe Bonus)
  15. Blurred Lines (Bee’s Knees Remix) (Target Bonus)
  16. For The Rest Of My Life (Twice As Nice Remix) (Target Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *