The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

John Legend Gets A the Five Year Old Leftover ‘Aim High’ For New Album

Image Hosted by
It looks like we will finally get to hear the John Legend leftover tune produced by The Neptunes titled ‘Aim High’ from his Evolver album in 2008. The track “Aim High” which will be a bonus cut, didn’t make it on the Evolver album, because It just came down to what made the best body of work.

John Legend is putting the finishing touches on his fourth LP, Love In The Future, which will see a September 3 release, with guest spots from Rick Ross and Seal as well as production from Kanye West. Check out the Tracklist and the Artwork below, you can Pre-Order the album now on iTunes, thanks to SteveTrak.

Image Hosted by
John Legend – Love In The Future (2013) (September 3rd)

  1. Love In The Future (Intro)
  2. The Beginning…
  3. Open Your Eyes
  4. Made To Love
  5. Who Do We Think We Are feat. Rick Ross
  6. All Of Me
  7. Hold On Longer
  8. Save The Night
  9. Tomorrow
  10. What If I Told You (Interlude)
  11. Dreams
  12. Wanna Be Loved
  13. Angel feat. Stacy Barthe (Interlude)
  14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
  15. Asylum
  16. Caught Up
  17. So Gone (Deluxe Bonus)
  18. We Loved It feat. Seal (Deluxe Bonus)
  19. Aim High (The Neptunes) (Deluxe Bonus)
  20. For The First Time (Deluxe Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *