Image Hosted by
Pharrell will be on the new Weeknd album which is due September 10th. Pharrell remixed the Wanderlust tune according to, check out the tracklist below.

The Weeknd – Kiss Land (2013) (September 10th)

  1. Professional
  2. The Town
  3. Adaptation
  4. Love In The
  5. Belong To The World
  6. Live For feat. Drake
  7. Wanderlust
  8. Kiss Land
  9. Pretty
  10. Tears In The Rain
  11. Wanderlust (Pharrell Remix)
  12. Odd Look feat. Kavinsky


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *