Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (2013) (Official Tracklist)

Image Hosted by
Judging by the official tracklist of Miley Cyrus’ new album ‘Bangerz’, Pharrell has Four tracks on the album. Unfortunately, the Tyler collaboration didn’t make the final cut, but we can hope that it’ll be on the new Mary J. Blige album. “Wrecking ball is #1 Deluxe #BANGERZ 14. Rooting for my baby 15. On My Own (both by big bro @Pharrell)”

Image Hosted by
Miley Cyrus – Bangerz (2013) (October 8th)

  1. Adore You
  2. We Can’t Stop
  3. SMS (Bangerz) feat. Britney Spears
  4. 4×4 feat. Nelly (Pharrell Williams)
  5. My Darlin’ feat. Future
  6. Wrecking Ball
  7. Love, Money, Party feat. Big Sean
  8. Get It Right (Pharrell Williams)
  9. Drive
  10. FU feat. French Montana
  11. Do My Thang
  12. Maybe You’re Right
  13. Someone Else
  14. On My Own (Pharrell Williams) (Bonus)
  15. Rooting For My Baby (Pharrell Williams) (Bonus)
  16. Hands In The Air feat. Ludacris (Bonus)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *