Image Hosted by
Here it is finally after Three Years of waiting, Buddy finally released his most anticipated Project titled ‘Idle Time’, that has Six Pharrell Produced Tunes among other productions by Cardo, Polyester, Blaq, Boi-1Da, Roofeo, Rich Skillz, Chuck Inglish and features by Freddie Gibbs, Miley Cyrus, Pharrell, Robin Thicke, Asher Roth, Casey Veggies, Sir Michael Rocks and Kendrick Lamar.

Most of the tunes have been leaked before but there are three new Pharrell tracks on ‘Idle Time’ which is ‘Smoke Signals’ featuring Miley Cyrus, ‘Next Time I See You’ featuring Casey Veggies and a Hidden Track on ‘Inspired’ titled ‘Alright’, make sure to get it below. Idle Time was mixed by Mike Larson and mastered by Nick Breton at Truth Studios. Cover artwork by Archer One and photography by Danny Manhattan.

Image Hosted by
Buddy – Idle Time (2014)

  1. Kidding (Cardo)
  2. Kids On The Block feat. Freddie Gibbs (Polyester)
  3. Gotta Get It (Cardo)
  4. Smoke Signals feat. Miley Cyrus (Pharrell Williams)
  5. Hold It Down feat. Robin Thicke (Blaq)
  6. One Of Us (Boi-1Da)
  7. She Go (Aw Nah) feat. Asher Roth (Roofeo)
  8. Childish (Rich Skillz)
  9. Next Time I See You feat. Casey Veggies (Pharrell Williams)
  10. Agitated feat. Sir Michael Rocks (Chuck Inglish, Polyester)
  11. As Far As They Know feat. Pharrell (Pharrell Williams)
  12. Staircases feat. Kendrick Lamar (Pharrell Williams)
  13. Inspired (Pharrell Williams)
  14. Alright (Hidden) (Pharrell Williams)

Total Size: 123.43MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *