Image Hosted by
Check out this dope mix by DJ Just Dame mixing some of The Neptunes stuff in recent years, check out the tracklist below.

1. What’s On The Radio
2. Feds Watching (2 Chainz feat Pharrell)
3. I’m Good (The Clipse feat Pharrell)
4. Los Awesome (Produced By Pharrell) (ScHoolboy Q)
5. Popular Demand (The Clipse feat Pharrell)
6. Happy (JustDame Remix) (Pharrell)
7. Provider/Am I High (N*E*R*D)
8. Steal Away (Mary J Blige feat Pharrell)
9. I Know (Jay-Z feat Pharrell)
10. Never Can Say Goodbye (Neptunes Remix) (The Jackson 5)
11. Rise Above (Wiz Khalifa feat Pharrell)
12. I’m Beamin (Produced By The Neptunes) (Lupe Fiasco)
13. I Gotcha (Produced By The Neptunes)
14. What Happened To That Boy (Produced By The Neptunes) (Birdman feat The Clipse)
15. Amazing (T.I. feat Pharrell)
16. Gangsta Lean (The Clipse feat Pharrell)
17. Blow My Mind (Snoop Dogg feat Pharrell)
18. Cheers (DJ Drama feat The Clipse & Pharrell)
19. Rock n Roll (Produced By The Neptunes) (Famlay)
20. Mr Me Too (The Clipse feat Pharrell)
21. Drop It Like It’s Hot (Snoop Dogg feat Pharrell)
22. The Announcement (Common feat Pharrell)
23. Best Friend (Pharrell Williams)
24. Gridnin’ (The Clipse feat Pharrell)
25. Beautiful (Snoop Dogg feat Pharrell)
26. Here We Go (Tiara Wiles)
27. How Does It Feel (Pharrell Williams)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *