Image Hosted by
Christian Rich flew into London earlier this year for the Worldwide Awards, and whilst they were here they recorded a mix for Gilles, which was first aired on Worldwide Show 882, check out the tracklist and the mixtape below.

Christian Rich x Gilles Peterson Worldwide Mixtape (2014)

  1. Christian Rich & J Cole – Sparks Will Fly
  2. Christian Rich – So So So
  3. Siriusmo – Nights Off (Djemba Djemba Remix)
  4. Jessy Lanza – Keep Moving
  5. Steve Arrington – So Real
  6. Christian Rich – XYAB
  7. Koop – Summer Sun
  8. Mike Dunn – Phreaky MF
  9. Janet Jackson – If (Kaytranada Remix)
  10. Shalamar – Take That To The Bank
  11. Christian Rich – Say Something
  12. Robert Glasper – Move Love (Kaytranada Edition)
  13. Breakbot – You Should Know feat. Ruckazoid (Le Family Club Remix)
  14. Christian Rich – Supaman

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *