Little Big Town Pharrell sfddf fd
Here is the anticipated Project by Little Big Town and Pharrell titled ‘Wanderlust’. The 8-Track EP features contemporary dance-pop with their first single, ‘One Of These Days’, even manages to make the glorious, layered LBT harmonies sound generic and grating. But hook-filled, if lightweight, summer tunes like ‘One Dance’ and ‘Miracle’ are undeniable fun on what is essentially a glorified EP, Justin Timberlake is also featured on the tune ‘C’mon’.

Before you complain “this isn’t country,” the country group’s members have been quite clear about the intentions behind Wanderlust from the start. It’s a lark, a venture into something full-on pop and different that began as an experiment in songwriting with Williams. Little Big Town are currently in the studio working on the official follow-up to Pain Killer with producer Jay Joyce and that album is due later this year. Make sure to cop the EP on iTunes.

Little Big Town Wanderlust (2016)

Little Big Town – Wanderlust (2016)
01 – One Dance
02 – C’mon feat. Justin Timberlake
03 – One Of Those Days
04 – Work
05 – Skinny Dippin’
06 – Willpower
07 – Miracle
08 – The Boat

Little Big Town – One Dance (P. Williams) (16’)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *