Image Hosted by
Thundercat will release his third studio album on February 24 entitled Drunk featuring appearances from Pharrell Williams, Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins, who help him out on the lead single “Show You The Way,” as well as Kendrick Lamar, Wiz Khalifa and others. The bassist and producer rose to fame with his contributions on Kendrick Lamar’s opus To Pimp A Butterfly and then released his own work in 2015 dubbed The Beyond/Where The Giants Roam featuring Kamasi Washington, Lamar and others.

Image Hosted by
Thundercat – Drunk (February 26)
1. Rabbot Ho
2. Captain Stupido
3. Uh Uh
4. Bus In These Streets
5. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II)
6. Lava Lamp
7. Jethro
8. Day & Night
9. Show You the Way feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins
10. Walk On By feat. Kendrick Lamar
11. Blackkk
12. Tokyo
13. Jameel’s Space Ride
14. Friend Zone
15. Them Changes
16. Where I’m Going
17. Drink Dat feat. Wiz Khalifa
18. Inferno
19. I Am Crazy
20. 3AM
21. Drunk
22. The Turn Down feat. Pharrell
23. DUI


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *