Gesaffelstein revealed today the released date and the tracklist of his second studio album titled ‘Hyperion‘ which is due March 8. The French record producer and DJ enlisted the help of Pharrell Williams, pop-rock trio Haim, electro pioneer The Hacker and Bronwyn Griffin of the Canadian synthpop duo Electric Youth for the new album, check out the tracklist below.

Gesaffelstein – Hyperion (2019)
01 – Hyperion
02 – Reset
03 – Lost In The Fire feat. The Weeknd
04 – Ever Now
05 – Blast Off feat. Pharrell
06 – So Bad feat. Haim
07 – Forever feat. The Hacker & Bronwyn Griffin
08 – Vortex
09 – Memora
10 – Humanity Gone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *