The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Kaytranada Announces New Album ‘Bubba’ With Pharrell & Friends

It’s been three years since Kaytranada released his debut album 99.9% and we finally get to hear his follow up album. Kaytranada revealed today his Official Artwork to the new album as well as the Tracklist that features Iman Omari, SiR, Mick Jenkins, Kali Uchis, Masego, VanJess, Estelle, Charlotte Day Wilson, GoldLink, Eight9Fly, ARI PenSmith, Forum Member Durand Bernard, Teedra Moses, Tinashe and Pharrell Williams on the tune ‘Midsection’. ‘Bubba’ will be out this Friday (December 13), In the meanwhile, check out Kaytranada’s latest single off that album below as well as the Tracklist.

Image Hosted by
Kanytranada – Bubba (2019) (December 13) (2019)
01 – Do It
02 – 2 The Music feat. Iman Omari
03 – Go DJ feat. SiR
04 – Gray Area feat. Mick Jenkins
05 – Puff Lah
06 – 10% feat. Kali Uchis
07 – Need It feat. Masego
08 – Taste feat. VanJess
09 – Oh No feat. Estelle
10 – What You Need feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
11 – Vex Oh feat. GoldLink, Eight9Fly & Ari PenSmith
12 – Scared To Death
13 – Freefall feat. Durand Bernard
14 – Culture feat. Teedra Moses
15 – The Worst In Me feat. Tinashe
16 – September 21
17 – Midsection feat. Pharrell

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *