The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo


If You Want

Travis Barker – Come N’ Get It feat. Clipse (Full), Travis Talks ‘If You Want’ Collabo

The full tune just dropped off Travis Barker’s newest mixtape ‘Let The Drummer Get Wicked’, I’ve managed to remove the bloody DJ, his album Give The Drummer Some (2011) is due March 15, download the mixtape below.

Travis Barker – Come N’ Get It feat. Clipse (11′)

DJ Whoo Kid recently did an Interview with Travis Barker where he talked about his collabo, “If You Want,” that he did with Lupe & The Neptunes for his upcoming album “Give The Drummer Some” and how it happened at 06:20.

Travis Barker – Let The Drummer Get Wicked (2011)
01 – Can A Drummer Get Some feat. Swizz Beatz, Game, Lil’ Wayne & Rick Ross
02 – Come N’ Get It feat. Clipse (The Neptunes)
03 – Never Holdin’ Me Back feat. J. Cole
04 – Detroit feat. Royce Da 5′ 9” (Havoc)
05 – Joaquin Phoenix feat. Lupe Fiasco
06 – Perfect Match feat. Lloyd Banks & Fabolous
07 – Old Dirty Bastard Skit
08 – Nymphomaniac feat. Wyclef & Jim Jones (The Haitian Super Heroes)
09 – Champagne feat. Wiz Khalifa
10 – Kanye West & Jay-Z – H.A.M. (Hail All Masons)
11 – Me Against The World feat. Tony Yayo (Cookin Soul)
12 – Something feat. Big K.R.I.T.
13 – My Homeboyz feat. Wacka Flocka
14 – Hard Liquor feat. Tech N9ne (Dr. Dre)
15 – Drum Roll Please feat. Killa Kyleon
16 – Snap feat. Too $hort
17 – Big Nut Bust feat. Big Sean
18 – Hard Shit feat. Three 6 Mafia
19 – Napalm feat. Xzibit

Total Size: 68,91MB


Pharrell Confirms ‘If You Want’ aka ‘Horn Synth’ To Be On Travis Barker Album

According to Rhythm Mag UK, “If You Want To” aka “Horn Synth” is Travis Barker’s tune and not Lupe Fiasco’s like we thought when the tune leaked months ago. Pharrell revealed that he did the keys and the drum programming, unforunately it was leaked before Travis Barker added his drums, which will be on his Solo album ‘Give The Drummer Some’ due February 2011. I’m glad that tune will get released cuz its fucking dope! Check out the Article below.

Travis Barker – If You Want aka Horn Synth feat. Lupe Fiasco & Pharrell (1st Version)


© 2002 - 2020 The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo — Powered by WordPress