The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo


November 2008

Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved (Neptunes Remix) (Full)

Pharrell Williams and David Banner are among the big names joining pop group Maroon 5 for its upcoming remix album “Call & Response,” Swizz Beatz, ?uestlove, Just Blaze also join group’s ‘Call & Response’ project. Due Dec. 9 via A&M/Octone, the album also features new versions of the group’s songs from Swizz Beatz, Mark Ronson, the Roots’ Questlove, Cut Copy, Just Blaze, Paul Oakenfold and Tiesto among others. “I’ve always found it really interesting that a group of people looking at the same painting can all see different things,” says Maroon 5 front man Adam Levine. “That was the idea behind this record-to take a few of our songs and have them interpreted by some of our favorite artists. We were really blown away by what they came up with.”

Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved (Neptunes Remix) (Full)

Maroon 5 – Call & Response (The Remix Album) (2008) (Dec. 9th)
01 – If I Never See Your Face Again (Swizz Beats Remix)
02 – Wake Up Call feat. Mary J Blige (Mark Ronson Remix)
03 – Sunday Morning (Questlove Remix)
04 – Makes Me Wonder (Just Blaze Remix)
05 – This Love (Tricky Stewart Remix)
06 – She Will Be Loved (Neptunes Remix)
07 – Shiver (DJ Quik Remix)
08 – Wake Up Call (David Banner Remix)
09 – Harder To Breathe (Cool Kids Remix)
10 – Little Of Your Time (Bloodshy & Avant Remix)
11 – Little Of Your Time (Of Montreal Remix)
12 – Goodnight Goodnight (Deerhoof Remix)
13 – Not Falling Apart (DJ Tiesto Remix)
14 – Better That We Break (Ali Shaheed Muhammad Remix)
15 – Secret (DJ Premier Remix)
16 – Woman (Sam Farrar Remix)
17 – This Love (Cut Copy Remix)
18 – If I Never See Your Face Again feat. Rihanna (Paul Oakenfold Remix)

Clipse’s DC Event

Due to the huge amount of orders that we got for the online exclusive tee, and all right before the holiday weekend, orders will not ship until Monday Dec 1st every order shipped will receive confirmation and we managed to bag a few out before we shut the doors for the holiday but be apologize for any inconvenience as i know that some of you wanted to use your new tee to wipe the cranberry sauce from your baby cousin’s chin. The Thornton Brothers have busy this dudes this winter. Between launching a clothing line, releaseing a new mixtape and putting this finishing touches on a future classic album. They’ve carved a little more time out of their busy scheduled to hang with us next week at Commonwealth DC in celebration of the release of “Road To Til’ The Casket Drops” the Play Cloths Mixtape. If you can make it to DC, you invited to come down and drinkm stare awkwardly at Pusha and Malice and attempt to slide them demo cds that no one will ever listen to.


Madonna & Pharrell At The Dolphins Stadium, Miami


Madonna & Pharrell In Miami

Teriyaki Boyz’ ‘Serious Japanese’ Listening Session


Fall Out Boy ‘Waiter.Actor.Model.Singer’ (Preview)

Fall Out Boy – W.A.M.S. (Waiter.Actor.Model.Singer)

W.A.M.S. Featuring Pharrell & produced by The Neptunes. Fun chanty – “Hurry, hurry, what the hell is such a flurry. What the hell makes us so special. I’m going to leave you, I’m going to teach you.” Really shit fade and then goes into a weird old school black american acapella thing. Thanks to lakeeffectkid who figured out what W.A.M.S. stands for by asking Andy via @fuckcity. It stands for “Waiter.Actor.Model.Singer” which was revealed in an interview with Pete and the rest of the band.

Fall Out Boy – W.A.M.S. (Waiter.Actor.Model.Singer) (Snippet)

Fall Out Boy – Folie A Deux (2008) (December 9th)
01 – Disloyal Order Of Water Buffaloes
02 – I Don’t Care
03 – She’s My Winona
04 – Headfirst Slide Into Cooperstown On A Bad Bet
05 – What A Catch, Donnie
06 – America’s Suitehearts
07 – Tiffany Blews feat. Lil’ Wayne
08 – (Coffee For Closers)
09 – 27
10 – W.A.M.S. (Waiter.Actor.Model.Singer)
11 – The (Shipped) Gold Standard
12 – 20 Dollar Nose Bleed feat. Brendon Urie
13 – West Coast Smoker feat. Debbie Harry


Vote For “She Loves Everybody”

88Nine Radio in Milwaukee have put the Neptunes Remix of “She Loves Everybody” in a fun online competition (against songs by Wiley and Cut Off Your Hands). Make sure to Vote for Chester French.

Robin Thicke To Perform In Birmingham December 26th

The Birmingham date is one of four shows scheduled for Thicke at the end of the year. Thicke will perform in Washington, D.C., on Dec. 27, Atlanta on Dec. 28 and Los Angeles on Dec. 29. Tickets went on sale today for Robin Thicke’s Dec. 26 appearance at the BJCC Concert Hall in Birmingham. Prices for the 7:30 p.m. show are $38.50 and $49.50, plus service charges, through Ticketmaster.


Free Chester French Show In NYC

Chester French ot a free show in NYC on December 1st.
The hitch is you have to go to one of the following Puma stores to pick up tickets.

Meat Packing District
421 West 14th Street
New York, NY 10014

The PUMA Store
521 Broadway
New York, NY 10012

The PUMA Store
33 Union Square West
New York, NY 10003

Common – Universal Mind Control (2008) (Preview)

Here is a Preview of Common’s New Album Universal Mind Control (2008).
My Personally favourite tune is ‘Inhale’… siieeck.

Common – Universal Mind Control (2008)
01 – Universal Mind Control feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)
02 – Punch Drunk Love feat. Pharrell & Kanye West (Neptunes)
03 – Make My Day feat. Cee-Lo (Mr. DJ)

04 – Sex 4 Sugar feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)

05 – Announcement feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)
06 – Gladiator feat. Pharrell (Neptunes)
07 – Changes feat. Martina Topleybird & Omoye Assata Lynn (Mr. DJ)
08 – Inhale (Neptunes)

09 – What A World feat. Chester French (Neptunes)

10 – Everywhere (Mr. DJ)

Make Sure To Cop That Shit !

© 2002 - 2017 The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo — Powered by WordPress