Here is the brand new tune by N*E*R*D titled ‘Hypnotize U‘ produced by ‘Daft Punk‘ live on The Letterman Show, thanks to Dejotde.

N*E*R*D – Hypnotize U (Live On The Letterman Show)

N*E*R*D – Nothing (November 2nd)
* Hot-N-Fun feat. Nelly Furtado
* Party People
* Help Me
* Make You Feel Good
* Victory
* You’re So Perfect
* I’ve Seen The Light
* You’re The One
* Fuego
* For Sure
* The Man
* God Blessed Us All
* Perfect Defect
* Nothin’ On You
* The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
* In The Air
* Nothing (Added New)
* Hypnotize U (Daft Punk) (Added New)