The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Natasha Ramos – Feelin’ Myself (2011) Mixtape, Dope Boy feat. Pharrell

Natasha Ramos just released her debut Mixtape called ‘Feelin’ Myself (2011)’ which is freaking good ! Among the producers that are contributed to the mixtape are Hit-Boy, Bryan Michael Cox & Adonis, Chris & Drop, The Platinum Bros among others. I was very suprised to hear Rich Harrison on there, when was the last time we’ve heard something of Rich Harrison, that tune right there is straight up banger, even Darkchild worked with Natasha on the track ‘Canceled’ and of course we got a new old Neptunes track titled ‘Dope Boy’ featuring Pharrell’ on it, probably a leftover of Natasha’s debut album ‘Show & Prove’ that got shelved in 2007, reminds me of the In My Mind era back in 2006/07, thanks to goober !

Natasha Ramos – Feelin’ Myself (2011)
01 – Intro
02 – Feelin’ Myself (Hit-Boy)
03 – One Way (Bryan Michael Cox & Adonis)
04 – Who Needs You (Freestyle)
05 – Here I Am (Rich Harrison)
06 – Cancelled (Darkchild)
07 – Strawberries (Mr. Deyo)
08 – Dysfunctional (Chase N’ Chase)
09 – Last Night (Chris & Drop)
10 – Midnight Hour (The Neptunes)
11 – The Jam (Atlanta Based Producer)
12 – Deeper feat. Robin Thicke (The Neptunes)
13 – Screwed (The Neptunes)
14 – Dope Boy feat. Pharrell (The Neptunes)
15 – That Moment (Bryan Michael Cox & Adonis)
16 – Running Out Of Love (The Platinum Bros)
17 – This Love (Interlude) (Chris & Drop)
18 – Pack Up (The Neptunes)
19 – Outro

Total Size: 72,55MB

Natasha Ramos – Dope Boy feat. Pharrell (11’)

Natasha Ramos – Feelin’ Myself (Live At Tamarind Gril)

Natasha Ramos – Dysfunctional (Live At Tamarind Grill)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *