The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Alyssa Bernal’s Signatures Sign Petition To Interscope Records

Alyssa Bernal’s Huge Fanbase have decided to make a Signatures Sign Petition to Interscope Records in order to release Alyssa Bernal’s highly anticipated and now a  year old delayed debut album ‘In Love Again For The First Time’. Make sure to make a Signature for Alyssa Here!

Dear Star Trak Ent./Interscope Records,

The fans have been below have been waiting for the release for Alyssa Bernal’s album “In Love Again For The First Time” for over a good year now. Since when it was originally announced finished early November 2009 on a YouTube video by Pharrell Williams, Alyssa Bernal, and Martin Terefe, there has still yet to be a release date announced. It has even been stated by Alyssa Bernal the artist herself, that the album is in fact completed. Enough is enough, we demand that you stop playing around and give us the album that we have been highly anticipating.

The Undersigned


Alyssa Bernal – In Love Again For The First Time (2011)
Producers & Guests: Martin Terefe, Pharrell, KT Tunstall, Jason Wade…
Confirmed Tracks:
– Hey Love
– Never Woulda
– Cali, Cali, Cali
– Just In Time
– I Found You
– All I Need
– Here You Are
– Raincloud Gray feat. KT Tunstall
– One Of Us feat. Pharrell
– Stay
– Hold Me Tight feat. Jason Wade
– The Boy
– Let Me Know

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *