Here is the first single to Robin Thicke’s new album which is due November 15th, check out the tune below.

Robin Thicke – Love After War (11′)


Robin Thicke – Love After War (2011) (November 15)
Confirmed Tracks:
* All Tied Up
* Love After War (Single)
* I’m An Animal
* Pretty Little Heart feat. Lil’ Wayne
* Mission
* Untitled (The Neptunes)
* Untitled feat. Usher & Maxwell
* Untitled feat. Faith Evans

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *