Image Hosted by
Here is the official Cover and Tracklist to T.I.’s eight studio album ‘Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head’ which is due December 18th. One of the two Neptunes Tracks made it on the album which is ‘Hello’ featuring Cee-Lo Green. I just hope the club banger that Pharrell performed months ago in Cannes ‘Trap N***a’ made it aswell on the album, thanks to sandow.

T.I. – Trouble Man: Heavy Is The Head (2012)

  1. The Introduction
  2. G Season feat. Meek Mill
  3. Trap Back Jumpin’
  4. Wildside feat. A$AP Rocky
  5. Ball feat. Lil’ Wayne
  6. Sorry feat. André 3000
  7. Can You Learn feat. R. Kelly
  8. Go Get It
  9. Guns & Roses feat. P!nk
  10. The Way We Ride
  11. Cruisin’
  12. Addresses
  13. Hello feat. Cee-Lo Green (The Neptunes)
  14. Who Want Some
  15. Wonderful Life feat. Akon
  16. Hallelujah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *