The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

The Neptunes #1 fan site, all about Pharrell Williams and Chad Hugo

Tyler, The Creator – IFHY feat. Pharrell (Info)

Image Hosted by
Earlier this year Odd Future general Tyler, The Creator finally announced that his third studio album Wolf was soon to be released, with the news quickly arriving in a rather unconventional format. Along with a wide scale tour and alternate covers for the project, the official tracklist is now available to view in its entirety, with notable features from Frank Ocean, Pharrell, Hodgy Beats, Mike G, Casey Veggies, Domo Genesis, Erykah Badu and other special guests. The album is available to pre-order on iTunes now, ready for it to be released on April 2nd.

Tyler, The Creator – Wolf (2013) (April 2nd)

  1. Wolf
  2. Jamba feat. Hodgy Beats
  3. Cowboy
  4. Awkward
  5. Domo23
  6. Answer
  7. Slater/Escape-ism feat. Frank Ocean & Dave Matthews
  8. 48
  9. Colossus/The Bridge Of Love
  10. Partyisntover/Campfire/Bimmer feat. Lætitia Sadier & Frank Ocean
  11. IFHY feat. Pharrell
  12. Pigs
  13. Parking Lot feat. Mike G & Casey Veggies
  14. Rusty feat. Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt
  15. Trashwang (feat. Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman
  16. Treehome95 feat. Coco O. & Erykah Badu
  17. Tamale feat. Tallulah
  18. Lone/Jornada


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *